Aquaponics for food, sustainability, self-sufficiency, and….art?

livelocalorganic

Aquaponics for food, sustainability, self-sufficiency, and….art?

I’ll be honest, I’m not a huge fan of modern art.  

While I greatly respect the amount of work that goes into some projects and also respect the talent that great artists have (and know that I could not recreate most of their works), I must not have the gene that allows me to look at random blobs or objects being placed together in an ‘aesthetically pleasing’ manner and be impressed.

I am, on the other hard, passionate about aquaponics and living a healthy lifestyle, and when somebody can put an artsy spin on something I am already passionate about, I can get into that. 

Thus, I give you AQUAPONICS ART that was introduced to me by a colleague.  I’ve heard of so many different uses for aquaponics, but I’ve never seen anyone use it as an art form. It seems strange because…

View original post 60 more words

